Something Basic

I havent had much chance to shoot lately, so I am showing some more of my early work  from 2006. I thought it would be nice to upload some pinhole photos, pinhole photography was something I really enjoyed but now as I don’t have access to a darkroom I find it difficult to do. I have shot a few rolls of 35mm off in pinhole cameras but I feel black and white 5×4 print paper is the best medium.

The four images below were all shot on black and white print paper, then developed in a darkroom and scanned into Photoshop.

 

 

~ by crphoto88 on 29/12/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
